publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

Sonoma West Medical Center accused of fraud

Anthem Blue Cross claims it’s due reimbursement of more than $13.5 million in payments for toxicology testing services.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Sonoma County hotels unseasonably full in January

Three months after the wildfires left thousands without homes, Sonoma County continues double-digit gains in hotel occupancy and revenue, besting strong Napa County growth, according to January figures released Wednesday.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Sonoma County hotels unseasonably full in January

Three months after the wildfires left thousands without homes, Sonoma County continues double-digit gains in hotel occupancy and revenue, besting strong Napa County growth, according to January figures released Wednesday.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Sonoma County hotels unseasonably full in January

Three months after the wildfires left thousands without homes, Sonoma County continues double-digit gains in hotel occupancy and revenue, besting strong Napa County growth, according to January figures released Wednesday.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Report: Millennials’ wine taste grows up but not fast enough to prop sales growth

Shifts in buying behavior by emerging millennials and retiring baby boomers are part of a projected drop in premium-wine sales growth by 40 percent–60 percent this year, say Rob McMillan in his Silicon Valley Bank “State of the Wine Industry” report, released Thursday.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Report: Millennials’ wine taste grows up but not fast enough to prop sales growth

Shifts in buying behavior by emerging millennials and retiring baby boomers are part of a projected drop in premium-wine sales growth by 40 percent–60 percent this year, say Rob McMillan in his Silicon Valley Bank “State of the Wine Industry” report, released Thursday.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View