publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

In Santa Rosa, the scramble begins for replacement housing

Tight housing market expected to get even tighter in wake of fires.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Huge Solano warehouse sells for $31M 

Sacramento-area real estate investor LDK Ventures snaps up one of Northern California’s largest buildings as warehouse options in San Francisco Bay Area dwindle.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Effort started to raise fire rebuilding resources

“It is imperative that these recovery efforts start now,” Rebuild North Bay states.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Resources for businesses affected by fires

Finance and tax resource links released by Sonoma County Economic Development Board

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Economic impact of the fires

While North Bay fires continue to burn, business leaders, bankers and economy watchers have started thinking about recovery and what form it may take in coming weeks and months.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Is your business ready for the next flood?

As the National Flood Insurance Program struggles to stay afloat, private insurance dips its toe in the water.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View