Northbay

publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

New leadership for Green Music Center

University of Iowa’s programming director will succeed Zarin Mehta.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

North Bay jobless rates slip in March

Unemployment rates in Sonoma, Solano, Marin, Napa, Mendocino and Lake counties remain steady. Sonoma's joblessness was last this low 16 years ago.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Did your hospital get a C grade?

North Bay hospitals just received safety ratings in a closely watched report. But what do these scores actually mean?

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Downtown Napa office space deal announced

Pacific Union International and Silicon Valley Bank take large share of project’s office space.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

CannaCon is ‘heaven’ for the pot industry

Businesses ranging from heating and cooling to graphic design and extraction systems are among the exhibitors at the three-day Sonoma County Fairgrounds event.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

North Bay jobless rates slip in March

Unemployment rates in Sonoma, Solano, Marin, Napa, Mendocino and Lake counties remain steady. Sonoma's joblessness was last this low 16 years ago.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View