publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

Home-sellers in driver’s seat in 2016

Amid rising values, five Sonoma County communities surpassed their 2005 peak median prices.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Solano university adds nursing program

Graduates will serve the community and help stem the heath care provider shortage.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Marin Civic Center getting a new roof

A leaky roof means a $21 million repair for the San Rafael historical landmark.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Live Nation acquires stake in Napa’s BottleRock

The world’s largest ticket promoter takes over a major interest in the Napa music festival.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Top stories of 2016: Cannabis changes business landscape

No. 1: Real estate, health care and tourism are just a few of the industries being entered by medical, and soon recreational, marijuana.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

North Bay jobless rates mostly steady in November

According to new figures job growth for the year continues to climb.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View