Northbay

publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

18 leaders of North Coast independent wineries

Meet leaders of some of the largest privately owned wine companies in the North Coast.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Genentech to double Solano output

With a European green light and one for the U.S. expected soon on a new cancer treatment, the unit of Roche has activated a second Vacaville pharmaceutical plant that’s part of a nearly $300 million expansion.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Marin ag value drops 13%

No thanks to a drop by more than half last year in the value of Marin County's No. 3 agricultural product, cattle, the total value of farm products sold from the county slipped below the 2015 record and even the 2014 total, a new report says.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

18 leaders of North Coast independent wineries

Meet leaders of some of the largest privately owned wine companies in the North Coast.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

18 leaders of North Coast independent wineries

Meet leaders of some of the largest privately owned wine companies in the North Coast.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

North Bay joblessness reaches new lows in May

Unemployment rates for North Bay counties dipped in May, reaching decades-long lows in some, according to state figures released June 16.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View