publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

G&C Auto Body plans to open 4 more shops

With the acquisition of a Santa Rosa shop earlier this year, the family-owned repair business now has a dozen shops in four North Bay counties. G&C this year is expanding in Solano and Marin while eying opportunities elsewhere.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

G&C Auto Body plans to open 4 more shops

With the acquisition of a Santa Rosa shop earlier this year, the family-owned repair business now has a dozen shops in four North Bay counties. G&C this year is expanding in Solano and Marin while eying opportunities elsewhere.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

G&C Auto Body plans to open 4 more shops

With the acquisition of a Santa Rosa shop earlier this year, the family-owned repair business now has a dozen shops in four North Bay counties. G&C this year is expanding in Solano and Marin while eying opportunities elsewhere.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Napa winegrapes hit $750M new record

A big increase in the value of cabernet sauvignon grapes from the top-class region pushed the 2017 crop value up 2.9 percent from 2016, despite a 6.9 percent decline in production, the county of Napa reported Tuesday.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

G&C Auto Body plans to open 4 more shops

With the acquisition of a Santa Rosa shop earlier this year, the family-owned repair business now has a dozen shops in four North Bay counties. G&C this year is expanding in Solano and Marin while eying opportunities elsewhere.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Adventist Health, St. Joe plan North Coast joint operations

The proposed joint operations deal between the two large faith-based health systems would cover just California North Coast clinical services such as St. Helena hospital, Queen of the Valley in Napa and Santa Rosa Memorial.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View