publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

Amy’s Kitchen expands to New York

The Petaluma-based organic and frozen food giant begins work on a new East Coast manufacturing plant.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Meet 23 North Bay charity stars

See the honorees of North Bay Business Journal's fourth annual Community Philanthropy Awards.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Meet 23 North Bay charity stars

See the honorees of North Bay Business Journal's fourth annual Community Philanthropy Awards.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Medicine from a vending machine

Automated pharmacies may soon be as common as ATMs.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Economist: North Bay’s pulse is healthy

A go-to regional economist also says at the SSU Economic Outlook Conference that U.S. and California recession likely are a few years off.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Economist: North Bay’s pulse is healthy

A go-to regional economist also says at the SSU Economic Outlook Conference that U.S. and California recession likely are a few years off.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View