GREENBRAE – The Marin Healthcare District Board approved 10 new directors for the Marin General Operating Board. The new directors are Harvey Bichkoff, Jeremy Fair, David Hill, Ann Kao, Paul Kirincic, Gene Marie O'Connell, Derek Parker, Mara Perez, Steven Schroeder, Timothy Sowerby and Lee Domanico.

They were selected over the past several months by a nominating committee and will be sworn into office on June 30 when Sutter Health returns control of the hospital to the health care district.