2012 Forty Under 40 winners announced

NORTH BAY -- The Business Journal announced the winners of its sixth-annual Forty Under 40 awards today. The winners, selected from more than 130 nominees by the Business Journal editorial staff, were chosen on the basis of their leadership in companies and organizations as well as their participation within the community across the North Bay.

"The talent and depth in this seventh sixth class of Forty Under 40 young business leaders is nothing short of inspiring," said Business Journal Editor and Associate Publisher Brad Bollinger. "Congratulations to the organizations that are developing these talented young people and thank you to those who took the time to nominate someone. These are the entrepreneurs and professionals that are helping shape the future of the North Bay."

Mr. Bollinger noted that with over 100 finalists, the selection process was extremely competitive. "To those who were not chosen this year, we hope to see you back in 2013."

Winners of the 2012 awards will be honored at a gala reception on May 2, 2012, 5:30--7:30 p.m. at the Hyatt Vineyard Creek in Santa Rosa.

Tickets are available for $49 per person or $510 for a table of 10, including company name on the table. To attend, contact Linda Perkins at events@busjrnl.com or 707-521-5264, or register online.2012 Forty Under 40 winners (listed alphabetically)

Nicole Arnone, Cipolla Financial & Insurance Services

Amy Berliner, Amy’s Kitchen

Lorna Brown, My Gym Santa Rosa

Ariel Ceja, Bistro Sabor

Alicia Cerruti, Pisenti & Brinker

Scott Cheeseman, Phillips Tile

Anthony Cinquini, Cinquini & Passarino, Inc.

Maureen Cottingham, Sonoma Valley Vintners & Growers

Michelle Crosbie, Dal Poggetto & Company, LLP

Zack Darling, Zack Darling Creative Associates

Steve Distler, Carpe Diem Wine Bar

Aleisha Dobbins, BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc.

Roger Farrell, Integrity Construction Maintenance, Inc.

Jason Glazier, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Anna Guhin, Three Dog Yoga

Keith Hitman, Summit Technology Group, Inc.

Jennielynn Holmes Davis, Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Santa Rosa

Robert Jacob, Peace in Medicine

Shawn Jensen, Moss Adams LLP

Mike Kallhoff, United Way of the Wine Country

Stephanie Kendall, Carpe Diem Wine Bar

Dan Kosta, Kosta Browne Winery

Karissa Kruse, Argot Wines/Onit Consulting, LLC

Naveen Kumar, MD, The Kaiser Permanente San Rafael

Ethan Lee, Burr Pilger Mayer

Eric Lucan, City of Novato

Conor Massey, Gaw Van Male

Jana McClelland, McClelland’s Dairy

Laura Norton, MD, Redwood Regional Medical Group

Danielle O’Leary, City of Santa Rosa

Oscar Pardo, Perry, Johnson, Anderson, Miller & Moskowitz, LLP

Bryce Pattison, Royal Petroleum

Lino Ramos, Infineon Raceway

Sara Randall, PDI Surgery Center

Heather Resseger, RN, Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital

Michael Riel, M.A. Silva USA

Edward Rosa, Insight Computing LLC

Heather Mackin, Trope Group

Kelly Steele Jordan, Nelson Staffing

Anthony Truchard, Truchard Vineyards

Olivia Walton, Liv Fashion Boutique Inc.

Rick Wells, San Rafael Chamber of Commerce

Anita Wiglesworth, Wells Fargo Center for the Arts

Tim Zahner, Sonoma County Tourism Bureau

Show Comment