publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

Exchange Bank declares dividend

Exchange Bank’s dividend is unchanged over the prior quarter’s dividend of $1.10 per share.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Revenue picture mixed for area hotels in July

Lodging revenue was down last month in Sonoma and Marin counties from a year before but up in Napa and Solano counties, say new figures from travel research firm STR.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Revenue picture mixed for area hotels in July

Lodging revenue was down last month in Sonoma and Marin counties from a year before but up in Napa and Solano counties, say new figures from travel research firm STR.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Revenue picture mixed for area hotels in July

Lodging revenue was down last month in Sonoma and Marin counties from a year before but up in Napa and Solano counties, say new figures from travel research firm STR.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Weedmaps to stop advertising unlicensed pot businesses

The decision could boost California's efforts to rein in its vast illegal market. State regulators and licensed businesses had been pressuring major online marketplace to ban unlicensed businesses.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

One winery’s China tariff tale

For wine, taxes and tariffs now amount to a 93% surcharge on every U.S. bottle. That’s double the amount on French wine.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View