publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

Outdoor cannabis farms scrutinized in Sonoma County

Two years after Sonoma County began taking applications for newly legalized cannabis businesses, entrepreneurs and their critics are finally getting long-sought public hearings.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

North Bay unemployment matches or beat California's rate for May

The North Bay's six counties report lower unemployment rates in May, compared with April's figures, and on par with a year before, say California estimates released Friday.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Golden Gate Bridge tolls set to rise next week

Driving over the iconic span is set to get a little pricier.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Fire survivors race rebuilding clock set by home insurers

Legions of North Bay fire survivors face a potentially dire financial situation this fall. Their new homes won’t be ready to move into by October, when many home insurers will end payments for replacement housing.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Fire survivors race rebuilding clock set by home insurers

Legions of North Bay fire survivors face a potentially dire financial situation this fall. Their new homes won’t be ready to move into by October, when many home insurers will end payments for replacement housing.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Fire survivors race rebuilding clock set by home insurers

Legions of North Bay fire survivors face a potentially dire financial situation this fall. Their new homes won’t be ready to move into by October, when many home insurers will end payments for replacement housing.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View