publication = NBBJ section = Sonoma County sectionfullname = /northbay/sonomacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Sonoma County

'Homes change lives': First 'wildfire cottages' dedicated in Santa Rosa

The small houses are being built on the property of Medtronic in Santa Rosa for nine families who survived the massive Tubbs Fire nearly two years ago but have been waiting for a home.

publication = NBBJ section = Solano County sectionfullname = /northbay/solanocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Solano County

Marin County continues to hold lowest unemployment rate in North Bay

All six counties in the North Bay region reported higher unemployment numbers in July than the previous month, according to California figures released Friday.

publication = NBBJ section = Marin County sectionfullname = /northbay/marincounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Marin County

Marin County continues to hold lowest unemployment rate in North Bay

All six counties in the North Bay region reported higher unemployment numbers in July than the previous month, according to California figures released Friday.

publication = NBBJ section = Napa County sectionfullname = /northbay/napacounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Napa County

Marin County continues to hold lowest unemployment rate in North Bay

All six counties in the North Bay region reported higher unemployment numbers in July than the previous month, according to California figures released Friday.

publication = NBBJ section = Mendocino County sectionfullname = /northbay/mendocinocounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Mendocino County

Marin County continues to hold lowest unemployment rate in North Bay

All six counties in the North Bay region reported higher unemployment numbers in July than the previous month, according to California figures released Friday.

publication = NBBJ section = Lake County sectionfullname = /northbay/lakecounty/ pagelayoutname = DefaultLayout grid = WeeklySubSection area = Impact items = 1

Lake County

Marin County continues to hold lowest unemployment rate in North Bay

All six counties in the North Bay region reported higher unemployment numbers in July than the previous month, according to California figures released Friday.

© The North Bay Business Journal  |  Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy |  Jobs With Us |  RSS |  Advertising |  Sonoma Media Investments
Switch to our Mobile View